shout outs

alrighty. its a new year. but im not satisfied with 2008. but im very very sure im gonna make full use of 2009! anw, heres some shout outs for my frens!

1.

dscf7119

JOCELYN TOH YEE LIN

thnks for being my ears. thnks for supporting me. thnks for being my partner my it comes to bitching! bahahhaha! happy new year bimby&etc.!

2.

NOOR ZAHARIAH BINTE JUPARY

thnks for tolerating my nonsense. thnks for caring for me. thnks for accompany me to the swings when i really needed it. happy new year BITCH!

3.

SITI SYAZALINA BINTE MOHD SALLEH

thnks for listening me complain. thnks for being there for me. thnks for understanding me. and we still havent take pic. happy new year siti syazalina(in the mr ng kinda tone if u rmr)!

4.

dsc_0170

MUHAMMAD FARHAN BIN SHAFIE

thnks for standing up for me. thnks for tagging along with my crazy ideas. thnks for giving me strength. happy new year hunny bear(pukes)! bahahahha!

5.

image025

MELISSA LING PEI-LING

thnks for those morning walk to school. thnks for making me laugh. thnks formaking me dirty like u(!!). happy new year dicky!

6.

pic10

PANG JIA HAO

thnks for listening to me even though u totally are clueless. thnks for being my helping hand. thnks for appreciating me. happy new year TALL IDIOT!

7.

dsc02717

CHUA WEE TING

thnks for trusting me. thnks for ur willingness to listen to me when i really needed u. thnks for appreciating me too. happy new year wee ting tong!

8.

 

NURSYAFIQAH BINTE ABDUL RAHIM

thnks for accepting me. thnks for being true. thnks for forgiving me. and im sorry abt what have happened. happy new year great fiqah! (lets goyang! rmr?)

9.

101_0126

LIEW JIA QI

thnks for having talking sessions after school. thnks for being blur. thnks for listening to me also. happy new year sotong!

10.

 

SHARIFFAH MUNIRAH BINTE MOHSEN

thnks for ‘feeling’ me. thnks for knowing how i really feel. thnks for finding me whenever i go missing. happy new year SLUT!

11.

ron

RUPERT ALEXANDER LLOYD GRINT

thnks my darling for loving me. thnks for those bitter sweet time. thnks for making me ur one and only. happy new year hubby! BAHAHAHHA! i know, ive got to be kidding eh. hahaha.

12.

sp_a0649

LOW ZHI JUN

the connection i have with u is great huh. thnks for listening to my problems. i hope u get through ur problems. anything uve got me to turn to okay! happy new year chee chun!

13.1

sany0236

CHLOE YEONG QING WEN

13.2

dscf0408

LIEW ZI HUI

TO BOTH OF U, HAPPY NEW YEAR. IM NOT GONNA POST ABT U TOO UNTIL U GUYS GO OUT WITH ME! hah! take that. hahaha.

thats the end of the post. to all the ppl in my list here, I LOVE U GUYS!  and for those not here, doesnt mean u are forgotten.

15 thoughts on “shout outs

  1. Anonymous says:

    u only think its disgusting…but it really makes u feel gd and fuzzy wen dat special sumone cals u hunny bear…u shud try it sumtymes…haha

  2. haha.
    yeah true.
    sorry man,
    its my prespective view uh.
    but really ur right.
    just that its weird seeing ur fren in love. haha.

  3. Chloe says:

    HAHA! HOW COULD DO THAT TO ME MAN?!?!??!
    Somemore ask me come and take a look at it!
    Btw, you confirm not gonna use your blogspot alr le la, instead, using this?

Leave a Reply

