promise me

i suddenly feel so lost. i dont know what to do. should i adapt to changes? idk. what i know, is that i HATE changes. esp in ppl.

so now my frens, promise me.

lucy, promise u wont change the way we always ‘argue’.
zahr, promise u wont change the way u always call me lame.
pang, promise u wont change the way u always wanna win.
mel, promise u wont change the way u act cute.
wee ting, promise u wont change the way u get excited.
jia qi, promise u wont change the way u get blur.
iffah, promise u wont change the way u laugh at my lame jokes.
fiqah, promise u wont change the way u believe in things.
syaza, promise u wont change the way u smile and laugh.
farhan, promise u wont change the way u give support.
fab, promise u wont change the way u act so weird.
jia wee, promise u wont change the way u say lame things.
boey, promise u wont change the way u get high over actors.
gan, promise u wont change the way u love ur husbands.
ting huan, promise u wont change the way u are retarded.
chloe, promise u wont change the way u get happy all the time.
zi hui, promise u wont change the fact that we are frens since sec 2!!
zhijun, promise u wont change the way u give me the happy vibes.
rupert, promise u wont change the way u have been loving me. HAHAHA!

to those i left out, promise, u are what u are. i really HATE, DETEST changes.

AND HAPPY 17TH BRITHDAY TO XING YOU!

22 thoughts on “promise me

  1. Jocelyn says:

    Babooooon, I promise!
    Hahahaha

    And please don’t use YELLOW next time!

    If not I take back my promise and don’t promise you anything anymore!
    Hahaha

  2. HMM,YOU KNOW WHO says:

    I WILL NEVER STOP GETTING CRAZY OVER MY IDOLS..HAHA
    i think..
    prolly few years down when i see you,
    *screams ‘nad nad,_____ very cute!!you go watch that show!!”
    hAHA

  3. xx says:

    YES!THOU SHALT NOT CHANGE THE WAY THOU LOVE THY HUBBIES:D
    i’ll add more to my collection and try to open XX’s Gallery of Hubbies for you to feast your eyes on xD

  4. Nadia says:

    ahem. rupert told me you tore off his face from your blog header. there’s one really upset brit, nadhirah. go do something quick!

  5. randomelissa says:

    Awww, so sweet!
    But you got something wrong though.
    I don’t act cute, I’m naturally darn adorable!! 😀
    And I love my hubbies more than GGG la! Hmphh.
    Btw, I have another eye candy, tell you more online, hehe!

Leave a Reply

