gambatte!

_ _ _ ARE THE MOST VULNERABLE CREATURES ONE PLANET EARTH SIA.

anyhoooo, I GOT MY ENROLMENT PACKAGE alr! yay! im gonna make my parens proud of me this time. i wanna follow kak yana’s footsteps. i want the money spent on me to be worthwhile. i dowan to disappoint my parents like i did for Os, eventhough they said they werent. and i wanna work real hard. so i get a brighter future, and help my parents and siblings, esp my brother. amin.

GAMBATTE NAD!

ps: im starting to like ss501!

Leave a Reply

