CHALET

TODAY NO JONAS BROTHERS ):
 
BUT…

GOT LUCY! hahhaa.

nadia cannot make it today. so.. no jo bros ah. but then, early in the morning, my mum screamed at me, forcing me to wake up from my sleeep. god! i wanted to sleep sia. hahaha.

scream one thing, the other thing, she asked me to buy stuff for her. so i asked lucy along. and thats what i meant by GOT LUCY. hahaha.

ate lunch and headed to my house. we planned tmr’s chalet. YAY!! CHALET CHALET CHALET!! HAHAHA.

SWIMMING SWIMMING SWIMMING! WOOHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

trust me, im excited as hell okay. hahaha.

7 thoughts on “CHALET

  1. i’m super super sorry, man! i’ll buy the dvd as soon as it comes out and we’ll watch it at your house (hopefully this happens before school starts haha)

Leave a Reply

