I AM 17

i really had an awesome day! okay, the awesome part only started after 4 though. haha. today’s attachment was such a BOREEEEEE!

managed to spend my day/night with almost all my close frens. to those who couldn’t make it, don’t feel guilty or what, a simple happy birthday from u is enough to make my day (:

to those who wished me, thank you very much! i appreciate it a lot. i mean it, a lot! i am beyond happy.

and after today, i realise, he don’t matter to me anymore. who needs him when i’ve got fucking great frens! okay, i still think he’s important to me. HAH!

anyway, i am still waiting for 2 people to wish me. for god’s sake they’re like the longest people i’ve known, yet they never msg/call/fb/tag/comment/twit me. tsk tsk tsk. u two girls better know who u are huh. I AM WAITING! AHHAHAHAHAH!

Picture0200

i should have taken a pic with syaza and farhan just now too! damn!

Leave a comment