YES OR NO.

my throat is itchy and i can’t stop coughing! i feel feverish now. half of me wants to be sick, the other half doesn’t.

if i’m sick, i’d rather the doc quarantine me, so i can skip IT test and STB (WRICOM essay can still submit via mel). but i don’t want to be sick cos i really want to do my STB in front of the class and get it over with.

but then, if i’m only sick over the weekends and end up having bad throat, it’s going to affect my STB! like it affected my MY oral last year. aiyoh! i really want to do well for STB lah.

Leave a Reply

