BABIZXZXZ

my Young Saeng damn cooooool!!!

i am damn fucking pissed right now!

right after i got home, my dad started nagging at me. AND the fucking home connection couldn’t work. so i told my mum that i am going to tamp library(which i am in right now). so i packed my stuff, and just left house.

then, on my way to the library, my dad msged me some fucking irritating stuff, so i replied something to make him angry. and then, he called me to go home, and i put down the phone. fucked, i am still pissed!

but thank god there are books that i have been looking for here! if not, my rebelious effort will be nothing but a waste! haha.

i am done with lesson plans, BUT HOW TO SEND TO SHAI?!!!

Leave a Reply

