CRACK THOSE BRAIN CELLS!

the tar tar sauce abs gave me cos she bought the wrong one -.- it’s nicely wrapped some more! HAHAHA. (L)

i think i am falling sick! psh, seriously bad timing!

and, i thought i’ve completed my two lesson plans. BUT I WAS SO WRONG! when shai told us about her expectation and stuff, i started to panic. SO threw away my two lesson plans and REDO!

i managed to instantly think of one, while the other took me, almost 9 hours to get that idea. the AHA moment. i hope shai won’t reject my lesson plans. who would have thought lesson plans for early childhood is brain cracking!

i actually feel that i am finally using my brain! HAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

