WHAT SHOULD I DO?

When I let you go one step further, my eyes overflow with tears. When you walk one step further away, more tears started falling. As you go away to a place where I can’t reach you, even if I reach out my hand, I can’t catch you, I can only cry. What should I do? What should I do? You’re leaving me. I love you, I love you. I cry out to you. But you can’t hear me because I am shouting through my heart.

All day long, I tried to erase you but you appeared in my mind. All day long I tried to say goodbye, but you appeared in my mind again. Although you went to a place where I can’t hold you. Even if my hand reaches out for you. I can’t find you, I can only cry. What should I do? What should I do? I can only see you. I love you too. I’m sorry, I’m sorry. Can you hear me? Please come back to me, if it ain’t you, I can’t go on.

What Should I do? – Park Shin Hye

Leave a Reply

