CHOI JONG HUN IN SINGAPORE!

GUESS WHO I SAW JUST NOW?!!!

CHOI JONG HUNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!! ANDDDDDDDDDDDDD,

KIM JOON!!!!!!!!!

AWESOMEZXZXZXZ! HOHOHOHOH!!! OH MY LAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!! SERIOUSLY!!!!!

SAW A GUY WITH A MASK AND I AM SUSPECTING THAT HE’S JAE JIN! HAHAHAA. OH MY EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! I AM SO FREAKING HIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

FT. ISLAND IS IN SINGAPORE!!!! I WANNA GO FOR THE SEOUL’D OUT CONCERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAN I STILL BUT THE TIX?! I WANT AH SIA! I WANT!

okay, back to reality! no sleep tonight ): video all the way! TSK!

Leave a Reply

