SERVE ME RIGHT

I LIKE I LIKE I LIKE HIS HAIR!!

i swear i have no mood for tmr’s implementation! no mood, no mood! but i am as nervous as hell! i want to get over it fast! let it be over. omg, i really cannot wait for the hols. i really cannot wait for presentation to be over! the moment it’s over, MG! i just can’t wait!

BTW, I DREAMT OF SHINEE AGAIN! HERE HERE HERE! READ!

now, i better memorise the song for tmr. hhaha. mg, really no mood. and i am not distracted! i am not even watching videos! really freaking no mood ):

i need to get that mood, that feel. or else… i’ll be crying buckets if my mentor marks me down. psh! and my speaker isn’t working! i know right! WRONG TIMING!!! bugger. stupid. now i have to use my laptop. and my laptop volume’s not loud. how how? maybe i transfer to cd? BUT I DON’T HAVE A CD!

see lah, this is what i get for preparing last minute. serves me right!

Leave a Reply

