NEED AN A!

HAPPY 22ND BIRTHDAY LEE JOON OPPA!! (:

DONE WITH FP! YAY! and my printer ink officially died. i am so lucky that there’s nothing more to print.

and i am proud of myself for completing my work first before watching Hello Baby and other shows (: yay! A A A A I WANT AN A! must must must. i just realised my CAYC module, i’ve been getting Cs ):

i want a higher GPA. i want a higher GPA. I NEED A HIGHER GPA. i sound desperate! hahahha! never mind lah. whatever marks i have, i deserve it. haha.

TIME FOR HELLO BABY, DREAM TEAM AND 2 DAYS ONE NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

