NO SILENCE, PLEASE

nice!

guess who i met today?! SITI SYAZALINA! it’s been a long time. haha. idk when’s the next time i’m gonna see her again. i don’t wanna force her to meet me, cos my dear friend here’s gonna take her A levels this year. i am so understanding! HAHHA!

after meeting syaza, i had dinner with my parents and my brother. and, i love listening to my brother’s camp stories! but… we don’t interact with each other! i don’t even know what to talk to my dad about. it was just so goddamn awkward. oh well, life still goes on.

and i can’t wait for next week! next week’s gonna be a blast!

let’s drop everything that happened and start from scratch. are you willing?
Leave a Reply

