WHEN THERE’S LIGHT

may may may 1st!

i like it when my grandparents stay over at our house. when they’re here, the atmosphere at home gets livelier. if not, there will be on one in the living room except me. my parents and sister will be in the rooms. it’s as good as not having anyone at home. but i’m fine with it.

and now, my mum and aunt aren’t happy with my uncle. my mum used to brag about how my aunt and uncles don’t fight when they were younger. but look what they’re doing now. they’re freaking fighting, verbally. just because of minor things. who ever said that adults are mature?

maybe it’s because they’ve never fought before? cos, my brother and i fought endlessly when we’re younger. but look now, we’re getting better! we even joked about his friend’s itouch. that was the first after so long. i hope it’ll get even better!

JUST ONE MORE DAY TO THE END OF POM!

p.s: my right eye’s like getting worse! i cannot look at bright things! if i do, i feel like my eyeball’s being squeezed! ):

p.s.s: i saw mel in school today and ytd! (:

Leave a Reply

