LET’S NOT MEET

i’m trying my best to refrain myself from cursing and swearing. but i just can’t believe what’s happening. you rubbed it in my face when i wanted to give up. but now, look. you should have told me earlier. what do you take me for? you shouldn’t have called if you knew this was going to happen.

bullshit. fucking bullshit. i can’t believe i trusted you. you’re fucking insane! yes, my feelings were jaded but you shouldn’t play with them! urghhh. i’m so disappointed in you. i thought you were different, i thought you could think. obviously i was wrong. what’s more, i look like a fool in front of that bitch, thanks to you.

fuck you. may we never have to see each other again. goodbye.

Leave a Reply

