FRIENDS

wohohoho!

there’s something about my friends that makes me love them even more. even if we’ve not met for days, weeks, months even years, i feel like we can just reconnect like how we used to. i wanna throw away all the bad thoughts i had about them. secondary school has been the best part of my life so far. poly too. i owe a lot to my poly friends too. i am glad god has sent me great friends to support me along the way.

i feel so touched. i wanna say this again, with friends like mine, i don’t need a boyfriend~ haha.

Leave a Reply

