DAY 03

Day 03 – Your views on drugs and alcohol.

Putting religion and medical issues aside, my views on drugs and alcohol. Drugs are  scary don’t you think? You’ll get hooked on it. And the agony of not consuming the drug is painful. It’s just plain stupid. Who the hell came up with this drug thing. Alcohol. I have no problems with people consuming alcohol and people getting drunk. Because I like to see people in their vulnerable state of drunkenness, they do stupid things and it’s just fun laughing at them.

So that’s all. I only remembered to post like 10 minutes before the day ends, so I have to complete this post by 12mn. No, I won’t cheat and change the time! Nights (:

Leave a Reply

