DAY 06

Day 06 – Write 30 interesting facts about yourself.

  1. I love and respect SS501.
  2. The first girl group that I fell in love with; After School.
  3. Yellow’s my favourite colour.
  4. I super love teddy bears, especially Winnie the Pooh.
  5. I like caramel popcorn, no bake cheesecake, soft-baked cookies, brownies, honey milk tea and ice cream!
  6. I keep my toothbrush in my room.
  7. I’m very lazy to clean my room, but I love cleaning the kitchen.
  8. I like to cut raw chicken/duck, it gives me the pleasure and releases my stress.
  9. I want to name my future daughter Erdania, future son, Rizanshah.
  10. I’ve worn scarf eversince I was in preschool, because when I was 5 years old, I wanted to look as pretty as my cousin.
  11. I am a very good stalker!
  12. Sometimes I can’t control the nonsense I’m spouting.
  13. I admit that I am childish, but I can be serious if I want to. But problem is I don’t want to.
  14. I find it hard to confide certain stuff in people as I grow up unlike last time.
  15. I only have really serious talks only with people who I trust.
  16. I don’t like troubling other people, mainly because I don’t trust people much.
  17. I feel much better if I am the one doing the job.
  18. I’ve never had a boyfriend ):
  19. It’s easy to flatter me.
  20. I get persuaded easily.
  21. I’ve got a big ego.
  22. I can manage my time really well.
  23. All(almost) my passwords are the same and it’s the name of my ‘first love’. (Okay, this is embarrassing!)
  24. I think too much sometimes.
  25. I hate being ignored, cos it hurts.
  26. I choose to be selfish sometimes.
  27. Everything that I do or plan always has its benefits. Always, if it doesn’t I make sure it has.
  28. I have a darkest most deepest secret, which is haunting me till this very day.
  29. I actually think the scar in between my lips and chin is cool.
  30. I like someone (:

There, my 30 points. Most of it, all of you definitely already know. I really miss Iffah and Zahr ): I keep thinking of them everytime, whether they are fine or coping well with each day. They are practically my sisters. No words can describe how much they mean to me. I have not naturally missed someone this badly before. So this is how it actually feels like to really miss someone so much. I hope to hear good news from Iffah soon.

And of cos him, we’ve never had a proper conversation. When he walk past me, he’ll smile at me and that makes me happy already. Then when he said good morning to me, I finally had all the courage in the world to reply him. He’s the person that I like (: I won’t tell anyone, because I know for a fact, I am not the only person who likes him. And he’ll never see me the way I see him. Let me just be happy with his good morning, even if it’s for a short while (:
Leave a Reply

