DAY 09

Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like.

So I’ve been thinking and thinking and more thinking and reflecting and stoning. Finally after I came across a familiar phrase I realise, finally. I feel much better now. Much less clueless than how I was before. But now, my one and only biggest worry is how long I can last. I sure hope as hell that this time would be the last time I’ve to go through this. From what I see, I’m losing all the senses that I once had. For now, I hope the future’ll be as bright as how I imagine it would be now that I’m certain. But… knowing and understanding myself, there’ll for sure be war with myself.

At least I know I’m enjoying my present to the fullest and not regretting a single bit of my past. Because I am blessed with a great family and awesome friends. Syukur alhamdullilah!

Leave a Reply

