PARANOID

I WANNA GET OVER AND DONE WITH CAPE! SERIOUSLY! OMG! THIS UNSURE FEELING IS KILLING ME! By far the worst assignment of all. I’m gonna cry while doing it! Urgh! Way too annoying! Frustrated as hell with myself. All I am, disappointment. Haii ):

Things are just going out of control. I can’t gather myself back. I am losing focus. WHY WHY?! Damn right I know why! BUT I CAN’T SAY IT! I CAN’T! I AM NOT ALLOWED TO! IF I DON’T SAY IT, IT’LL EAT ME UP INSIDE! But a promise’s a promise. I am so worried my heart’s not at ease.

I am just so scared of everything now. Please let today pass quick. I just want tmr to come.

Leave a Reply

