PROJECT LOVETH

Project Loveth concert was sensational! It may be short but it was fun! 

Have you ever felt that certain level of calmness in your heart yet at the same time you feel explosion and fireworks? I don’t know why I feel that way, but it sure does feel good! Although at times it can be a distraction, like now. I am beyond happy. Syukur Alhamdulilah! I won’t ask for more, because this feeling itself is a blessing (:

Anyway lots of us are falling ill nowadays. Please drink more water! I already have a whole jug right beside me to soothe the sore throat. I don’t want to relive the sec 4 moments when I had really awful sore throat!

Leave a Reply

