COUNT DOWN

I miss my girls )’:

Just had an AWESOME catch up with Lucy and Fabian. Just what I needed to take a break from school! Today is truly another fulfiling yet sleepy day! A week more to the June term break. I already have a list of things that I wanna do, catching up with old friends, my top priority! (:

Alhamdulilah, 4th day of fast today. So just 6 more days to pay! HMS day tmr, looking forward to it. IDKW. And next week, there’ll be two more submissions and also lit review. Let’s go, let’s go! We can do this! We will not settle for anything less than an A for our FYP. Insyaallah!

Hai.. :/ My heart’s not at ease. I feel like my heart’s being squeezed and is aching and never calm. In you I seek calmness ya Allah. Please let everything be well. I pray for the well being.

Leave a Reply

