DREAMS

File:A Child Sleeping.jpg

So so so cuteeeee ❤

Everyone’s getting out of Singapore ): I’m still stuck here. Even if I had the chance to go Johor even for a day, I won’t be able to because, my passport has expired. !@#$%^&*() But it’s okay, Singapore’s fine, just fine, in Singapore, we have.. AHH NOOOOOOOOO, IT’S NOT FINE! I WANNA HAVE A SHOR GETAWAY FROM SINGAPORE! A HOLIDAY!

The last time we went for a holiday was, let me check my expired passport; 4 YEARS AGO! ): Insyaallah end of the year, we’ll get out of Singapore! I really wanna go back to Muar during Hari Raya Haji!

Anyway, I’ve been researching on sleep, again. Dreams are so very interesting. I know I’m not supposed to look too much into dreams and stuff. But, I’ll know when to stop. The stuff about the subconscious mind is so intriguing! Back since I was in MindChamps when Brent Williams talked about the subconscious mind, I was amazed. Coming back to dreams, the other time, we were talking about dreams and Daniella mentioned that she would wanna try to remember her dreams.

I got curious, as why I can remember every dream of mine each night. And in cases when I cannot recall my dream, I’ll feel so stuffy and messy in my mind. So I decided to experiment myself. Whenever I sleep for 3 hours or less, I tend to not be able to recall my dreams vividly. I will only recall some dull images that I can’t make up. Which was the case for last week. No wonder my memory was also failing me! But thankfully this week I’ve got at least 4 – 6 hours of sleep and can remember my dreams crystal clear.

And I used to keep a dream journal when I was in Sec 4. I think I’m gonna start updating that book again. I even have a dream tumblr which I have not updated since like forever! But I only wrote in those dreams I had with the idols! HAHA. Reading thru it now. Very embarrassing. Why do I tend to keep embarrassing myself?!

Leave a Reply

