ALHAMDULILLAH

Today has been a great day. Though random but great. I feel much more light hearted, letting out all my emotions. I never intended to, it just came out like, how some mucus just flow down your nose? You get the point. There’s nothing more I need now. Alhamdulilah, all praises to Allah. I have great people around me to help me get up on my feet again. Thank you, all of you. I can’t stop thanking everyone! I can never stop thanking Allah.

I owe a lot to many people. One of which, is of course, Aqilah. If we weren’t in the same attachment for the past 2 years, I wouldn’t be where I am right now, in MSS. Now I know why Allah make me know her. She is such a beautiful, wonderful, strong person whom I truly respect. I can never be like her. She can be a bit, fierce at times, not a bit A LOT, but you’ll still know she’ll love you no matter what.

Another person that I am so very thankful for is, Lycia. Not once have she ever judged me when I told her my stories. Beneath that blur slow look, is a wise beautiful lady who has great leadership qualities! Born a leader I must say. Another trait that I never had. No matter what she does, she does it with calmness, even when she’s rushing through assignment at the very extremely last minute!

Both of them have really beautiful voices too. Thank you Allah for giving me such strong friends to lean on to! Since I have absolutely nothing to post about, I’m gonna slowly post about 2 random friends of mine. Wonder who it’ll be next? Stay tuned! (Uhh.. okay, I was trying to revive this blog, pardon me!)

Anyway ytd was IAW’s curtain’s up! I totally do not regret waiting for 2 hours doing nothing for it! It kinda reminded me of our Putri Ibnu Abbas days. Yes, that was our Nasyeed’s name. We disbanded in 2004, because slowly one by one reached puberty! HAHAH. Classic man. We performed on birthdays, celebrations, majlis etc. We were called the ‘Tengiks’ too. After silat, we’d just stink up the whole bus! Sweet memories of us cousins.

Speaking of which, I’m gonna miss this cousin of mine. She’ll be flying to Al-Azhar in like 3 weeks time. She won’t be back this Hari Raya. CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT?! I can’t )’: I have never not spent my 2nd day of raya without her. She will be missed. (‘:

Leave a Reply

