THANKFUL

The best groupmates ever! Daniella and Kylie! ā¤

Alhamdulillah, this week is finally over and we’re just left with 2 more weeks till the holidays. But these two weeks won’t be easy either, with FYP report, AMPYC report, FM essay and also CIRPE reflection plus one last FM presentation. No words can express how excited I am for the holidays!

And despite these crazy period many great and wonderful things have happened. I am so very thankful. First of all, I managed to get 2 bursaries this time, Alhamdulilah! At least now the family has some extra cash to tap on. Then today, we were told that our application for Hanoi trip this October was successful! Right before getting that news, I was so convinced by my ownself that I can’t get through the Hanoi trip! But Alhamdulillah! I got it (:

That’s the two greatest thing I am thankful for! I am very hyped for this Hanoi trip! It’ll be more meaningful since that it’s our last year in NP. Also, it’ll be my first time going out of Singapore in 4 long years. PLUS, my virgin aeroplane ride! I can’t can’t can’t wait! šŸ˜€

And everything happened all because of HIM. Syukur Alhamdulillah!

Leave a Reply

