CLARIFICATION

Okay the previous post might have sound a little mean. I apologize. It’s not that I don’t like to talk to people or I don’t like people. I love people. It’s interesting how different people have different attitude, perception, reaction, beliefs and many other attributes. But I just feel that my stories are just not worthy of a tale.

Just by looking at their facial expression and reaction I can tell who really wants to know and who’s just physically there. The feeling that someone is pretending to be listening sucks. It sucks. It makes me so discouraged to ever share my stories.

So just a final clarification, I am fine with sharing my stories, only if someone is sincerely listening. So if I have confided in you repeatedly it means you’ve been listening well to me. So, thank you so much (: I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

