WITH GOD’S WILL

I woke up this morning, feeling the weight in my heart. I tried to shake off the feeling but I was too weak to let go. I know deep inside me the only thing that I wanted to do was to embrace that feeling. I miss him. Knowing him even for that short moment, I am grateful, thankful to Allah. I’d love to say, ‘This is it,’ but I know fact is, my heart wavers too much. I’ll wait patiently till Allah grants His permission.

When I leave everything to Allah, I feel safe.

“Verily, only in the remembrance of Allah will hearts find rest” – Surah Ar Raad 13:28
Leave a Reply

