RIGHT TILL THIS DAY

It was during this period when I was blamed for giving up. A year ago. It’s still hurtful now as it was back then. But till now, I just don’t understand anything that happen. I don’t understand why I reacted the way I did, why you stormed off the way you did. I wonder if we reacted differently, would things be better?

Sometimes I wanna blame the SEA games for tearing us apart. Now, silat is just shit to me. Every single time I see/hear silat, my heart aches. Because I never had a chance to ever understand what happened between us.

Leave a Reply

