ALHAMDULILAH

I had one of the best time of my life this weekend. It started off with HMS which was on Friday evening.We had so much support from our fellow ECHers. No words can express my gratitude towards them. I love each and everyone of them! And when we performed Taylor Swift’s Fearless, the boys came down to give us flowers. I almost teared! How sweet! Of cos not forgetting the one who bought the flowers. I feel so blessed! I truly had fun on stage despite the obvious segregation during the fiesta, we definitely had a blast!

Then after HMS day, I had to rush off for EPL camp. It was the day, where all our effort in planning were implemented. Though it was a short 2 days 1 night camp, it was amazing, the bond that were created or strengthen. Tears couldn’t stop falling on the last day. I couldn’t stop myself from thanking Allah, for giving such beautiful sisters. Though we don’t meet often, I still love them. That lovely feeling that only we’ll feel because we’re all sisters of Islam. And lastly, the comm members. Being in the comm with them was really an experience. Am already missing their presence! I miss them now ):

And I found another real true friend. And I love her so much. She is such a wonderful person, whom I think deserves to be treated better. Nonetheless, one of the best weekends I’ve ever had.

Alhamdulilah! THANK YOU ALLAH FOR EVERYTHING!

Leave a Reply

