THE PLAN

SO CUTE!!! (picture is redundant, I KNOW.)

What to do in the future? I have been asking myself that. In fact, everyone’s getting a huge headache deciding what to do after this diploma. I had thoughts of not wanting to continue Wheelock.

I want to be a teacher, I want to work with children, I want to do all I can to help children grow! But, I don’t think I can be a good teacher. Even after all the attachment that we went through, I can’t even manage children properly. That itself is doubting my whole decision of pursuing a degree at Wheelock.

But I don’t wanna back out being a teacher when I have yet to try the real deal of being a full pledge teacher. It won’t be fair otherwise.

After talking to Teacher Nur, I feel much better and know what I have to do after I am done with school. Not making any huge decisions for now, but at least I know what I have to do to finally decide.

Next week is already the last week of the first term, followed by three weeks of break and then down to the last lap with only 5 weeks left, till we’re officially done with school. Feeling excited but at the same time, very reluctant.

Leave a Reply

