CRITICAL FRIEND

Three more group projects to complete before being officially done with school next week! Excited yet sad. During fp, Ms Suraya introduced a ‘Critical Friend’, someone who you can talk to with ease and gives constructive feedback to make you feel better and steer to the right direction.

I love my critical friend so much. She is the most wonderful person I have ever met. I can always count on her whenever I have problems. She’ll never fail to cheer me up and give me really strong support and advices. She is the one who made me comfortable when I was uneasy. I am still amazed at how similar we are. She is none other than Ifa Dayang! ❤

Alhamdulillah, for all the close friends that I have met.

Leave a Reply

