MY LOVE

I try to read, I go to work,
I’m laughing with my friends,
But I can’t stop to keep myself from thinking..~ 

So unmotivated to do anything. This is bad! Terrible! And I know exactly why I am not able to do my work. It stinks really bad! I have to snap out of it. Please give me the strength to carry on my responsibility, Ya Rabb. I really need to get things done quick! Time is really an issue. My progress report and portfolios are not done! AT ALL.

And also I managed to write an entire song in the morning. Yeap, the irony. I love writing songs it helps me manage my emotion and reflect on my doings. Though it might not be a great song, but it comes from the heart. With every song I write comes a deep emotion that I can never express openly.

But nonetheless, I have friends who understand my utmost feelings without even judging. I am so very thankful for that. How very precious and dear they are to me (‘:

May Allah bless you, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

