KNOWLEDGE

Alhamdulillah for everything. Everything that happened thus far, made me into the person I am now. Glad that I’ve learnt so much from my past experiences. And yet, there are still so many factors about myself that I need to change. InsyaAllah, I will change for the better and reach my goal.

During the first night of TGIF, I had a dream. These days, I’ve been getting similar dreams lately. I thought it was me thinking too much or the devils playing with my dreams. And so, I shared my dream with Mimi and what she said struck me.

“Mimpi itu pemberian dari Allah.”

She reminded me of how Rasulullah saw received wahyu from Allah through his dreams. MasyaAllah. All these while I have never thought of it that way. Mimi, has really taught me so much. I am really amazed at the youngsters these days. They are even more knowledgeable than I am. I enjoy learning from them.

And I realised that knowledge is just everywhere. I just need to step up and collect as many knowledge as I can, for the sake of Allah. InsyaAllah.

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

