TRUTH

Truth - Free High Resolution Photo of Scrabble tiles spelling out the word truth

Someone’s not telling me something and it’s quite frustrating. If you have something to tell me, just tell me. I am able to accept it. Why do everything in the dark then feel guilty about doing it? You’re afraid if you come clean, I’ll get hurt? You’re afraid that I’ll label you and spread stories about you? Why would I? I just want you to tell the truth.

Either way, it’s gonna be hurtful but, I will be fine! I can pull through. I just need you to tell me the truth so that I can tell you that it’s okay, I am your friend and I will support any of your decisions. I know you meant well. Everything all happened for a reason. Allah is the All Knowing, He knows what’s best for you and me.

I will not let this kind of nitty gritty things to come between our friendship. So come clean and tell me okay? I need to know, I can’t stand feeling suppressed, not knowing the truth. Of course, if I am wrong, tell me I’m wrong. If it’s true, I’d know better than to hold on to something that’s not even written for me.

And if any of you are keeping anything from me, please do tell me too okay! Be it good or bad. May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

