HAPPENED THAT WAY

Life is truly much easier when I trust His plans. Alhamdulillah, everything is going smoothly. There are hiccups here and there, but there must be a reason why it happened. Though sometimes the reason might not be clear, InshaaAllah, one day, I might finally know and understand why it happened the way it did, why you reacted the way you did. I will willingly accept the outcome planned by Him. At the end of the day, I am thankful for everything that happened. Without my past, I would not be the person I am today. Alhamdulillah.

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

