PRINCESSES OF ALLAH

Ukhwahfillah ❤ We’re Princesses of Allah (:

Alhamdulillah. I’m glad how life has present itself lately. I am glad to see that I too have changed my perception towards almost everything. The struggle for change wasn’t easy. I kept falling back endlessly. But never once did I give up and now it feels like I am being reborn. Especially more in this blessed holy month of Ramadan. Alhamdulillah!

Right now, I feel so blessed so be surrounded by so many sisters that I love with all my heart. Be it new sisters that I’ve just met or those whom I’ve known for years. It’s so nice knowing that you are not alone here and that you’re walking on the same journey towards the same goal, Jannah, InshaaAllah, Ameen! What I love the most is when they share their knowledge with me. I am just so surprised how knowledgeable they are! May Allah bless the beautiful sisters.

And I’ve started counting down the days till school starts. I’m left with 53 days. At least I’m not going far, just Malaysia. I just can’t wait to challenge myself to see how I survive in an entirely new place. I’m interested to know how I’ll be living alone in a foreign land. Okay, it’s not entirely foreign. Do keep me in your prayers (:

May Allah bless you, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

