TIME

It’s exactly 2 months and 10 days that I have been here. In this short period of time, so many things happened. I honestly feel like it’s been half a year! And the fact that I live on campus, actually gave me double the time that I actually have. I don’t have to spend so much time travelling to campus or back to my room. I don’t have to allocate time to do household chores or cook for my family. I only have an average of 11 – 15 hours of lectures and personal tutorials a week. All these advantages saved me so much time. In actual fact, I have lots of time at hand.

But at the same time, with exams, lab reports, assignments and events that are happening, time allocation is definitely a challenge. Because of the advantages of living on campus, I feel like I manage to allocate my time well. Although sometimes I get a little fuzzy in the head or worked up or maybe panic a little because of other factors that affect my time, I would still say I’m coping well with my time management. Is it me or do I sound like I am writing a lab report as my blog post?

But yes, generally, I do have a lot of time at hand. I hope with the time I have, I can make the best use of it to give back to the community. I hope in the upcoming new semester I get to officially execute all my plans for a greater good. InshaaAllah! May my journey here continue to flourish and bring me and my friends more beneficial knowledge. Ameen!

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

2 thoughts on “TIME

Leave a Reply

