HOLIDAYS

PhotoGrid_1391258812921

More or less a summary of the past 5 days ❤

It’s nearly two weeks since the start of our semester break and Alhamdulillah, I am enjoying every single bit of it. I definitely had a great time in Sarawak and now I am filling up my time to spend as much time as possible with my dear friends. Being back feels comfortable and it’s rejuvenating. I feel so blessed to have friends who’ve been with me, for many years. Despite the ever changing world, I am glad all of our friendships stayed the same. Thank you for all the years we spent together (‘: Looking forward to meeting the others next week! :3

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

 

Leave a Reply

