9TH ANNIVERSARY

PF in London ❤

Happy 9th Anniversary to my dear blog. It has been that long huh. Please do not attempt to search through my archives and read my old posts. They are horrendous and downright embarrassing. But if you must, go ahead, before you do, let me give you a heads up, it’s not grammatically good and contained many colourful languages. However, that was 9 years ago, I beg of you not to judge me based on the writings of a growing 13 years old. We all had that phase, am I right?

Not sure why I am still blogging, but I like it. I don’t blog often but I do because it helps me regulate my emotions and straighten my thoughts. I do have a journal still, but a blog is my public journal. By writing in the open site, I hope somehow somewhat, my stories or phases of life would be inspirational to anyone who need it when they stumble upon it.

It’s nice when people tell me that they were motivated or inspired when they read my blog even though I am truly such a lacking person. Thank you so much to those who’ve read my blog. All these little things make me feel really good about myself. Alhamdulillah, so grateful. I want to keep inspiring people in anyway that I can. But then again, I don’t know how people are inspired by what I blog, whatever it is, I will still continue writing.

Thank you, whoever you are. May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

p.s: I miss all of you ❤

Leave a Reply

