THANK YOU ACE

ACE Family

One semester back in Malaysia campus and I have no regrets. This is where I want to be. This is what I wanna do. This is what I am proud of. Everything does happen for a reason. I have lost some, yet I gained so much more. Alhamdulillah, really grateful for everything that has happened thus far. Somehow I feel as though I owe the people around me so much more.

Now that the semester is ending. It’s time to close another chapter in ACE and divert all my attention and energy on my studies. I am pretty pumped for final year only because there are more courseworks. I realised that I am hopeless with exams. I just can’t memorise researcher’s name! I honestly hate the second year way of testing. But it’s okay, it’s still not too late, there’s the final year. I can do this, bismillah!

May Allah bless you and your family, who ever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

