RAINBOW

The hard times are finally over and all those times regulating my emotions, holding back my tears, pulling myself back up were worth it. I can finally stand on my two feet confidently again. I’ve finally retrieved what I’ve lost.

It’s true they say, after a storm comes a rainbow. If we just keep moving forward and remain positive, the dark path will eventually light up again gradually. It’s always easier to slump into depression and sad thoughts, but you will lose yourself and everything that you have worked for.

This semester has been possibly the hardest in terms on my emotional health. But yet, it is the most inspiring and uplifting experience. Not only I get to perform on campus, but also ACE Society soared higher than anyone can imagine. I am proud of the people who made it happened.

We managed to raise more than RM 20,000 for MAKNA. It is all thanks to the students and staff of UNMC. We are all truly touched by the kind support. We hope this charity streak in everyone continues to grow!

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

