NEW GOAL

I met a really nice lady from Egypt today and somehow I felt really happy talking to her, I knew it was the joy of meeting a new person. I hope in the near future, I will be able to meet more ladies just like her to feel inspired. I am on my path to be a better Muslimah and I hope that I can contribute a little something to the Ummah. I wish and hope that my contribution would help save and change lives. InshaaAllah. Do pray for me!

May Allah bless you and your family, whoever you may be (:

Leave a Reply

